Monday, August 8, 2011

What will the Wrestlemania 26 Card look like & Who'll win the Royal Rumble?

really im sick of this crap cards matches ok so kofi is in mitb and then battles hhh for the title thats ******* stupid rey is gone he is hurt ok christan should be doing something better then mitb and cena is not even on the same brand as taker i mean they can fight each other but not for the title the only thing that is good is the big show vs kane match and it should be an inferno match

No comments:

Post a Comment