Tuesday, August 16, 2011

When are the Italians going to smarten up and denounce Catholicism?

Who's the irate fellow? Listen don't put Italians and judge them by Catholicism. That is not what defines the pure breed . I do not believe most Italians,will ever denounce thier religion. They have great silk suits though, but isn't it nice to know we wear jeans on holidays,and cowboy hats.?

No comments:

Post a Comment