Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Why does everyone think the Pats are gonna lose to the Bears?

The bears are a great team dont get me wrong, but the patriots beat the Ravens, steelers, jets, and colts who are all superbowl quality teams, why cant they beat the Bears? The Bears have a great defense, but Tom Brady seems to be able to find the weakness in every defense this season, and I feel that the Patriots D will be able to force turnovers against Jay Cutler like they have done against their latest and greatest opponents....what do you guys think about the Bears being projected to win?

No comments:

Post a Comment