Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Anybody agree that 90's rap is the best and will never die and puts all this generations "rap" to shame?

i agree 110%. for me it started with run dmc, mc lyte, epmd i was like 6 or 7 years old and knew that was ill. the 90's were the best. we are very fortunate to have been brought up when all the clics were coming out. kind of can't be mad at these lil kids what they have to grow up to and what is coming out. t-pain, tyga, lil wayne, bow wow lmao. now any one of these people that i mentioned can wear diamond charms. i would love to see and of them coming to fort greene houses with diamonds on in 1990. i feel bad for them. all the music out now is like fast food. it's garbage but the kids love it. fast food music. there is still some goodstuff out there still but you have to look for it. go underground.

No comments:

Post a Comment